The 2020 New England Newspaper Awards Competition is open for entries! The competition includes the following:
    • New England Newspaper of the Year
    • Publick Occurrences
    • Allan B. Rogers Editorial Award
    • New England First Amendment Award
    • Bob Wallack Community Journalism Award
    • AP Sevellon Brown New England Journalist of the Year
The deadline to submit entries for the competition is August 31, 2020. For more information please contact Linda Conway at
The winners will be honored at the  New England Newspaper Conference, which will be held remotely in October (dates to be determined.)