New England Newspapers
Hanover Mariner

165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA02050

p: 781.837.3500
f:  781.837.4543

www.wickedlocal.com/hanover

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Craig Salters, csalters@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: David Tompson, dtompson@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@cnc.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@cnc.com

Hansconian
Hanson Express

P.O. Box 60
Hanson, MA 02341

p: 781.934.2811
f:  781.934.5917

www.hansonexpress.com

Email: editor@hansonexpress.com

Harbor News

P.O. Box 1010
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f:  203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com

Publisher: Lisa Miksis, miksis@shorepublishing.com

Managing Editor: Brian Boyd, boyd@shorepublishing.com

Advertising Director: Robyn Collins, collins@shorepublishing.com

Circulation Director: Lisa Miksis, miksis@shorepublishing.com

Production Director:
Alan Ellis, a.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Creative Director: Julie Johnson, j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Hartford Advocate

121 Wawarme Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114

p: 860.548.9300

Hartford Business Journal

15 Lewis Street, Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103

p: 860.236.9998

Hartford Courant, The

285 Broad St.
Hartford, CT 06115-2510

p: 860.241.6200
p: 800.524.4242

www.courant.com

Frequency:
7-Day
Circulation: Paid 160,000
Primary Distribution Area: Hartford

Publisher: Richard J. Graziano, rgraziano@courant.com

Editor: Carolyn Lumsden, lumsden@courant.com

Advertising Director: Nancy A. Meyer, nmeyer@courant.com

Harvard Hillside

78 Barnum Rd.
Devens, MA 01434

p: 978.772.0777
f:  978.772.4012

www.harvardhillside.com

Publisher:
  Larry Hubner, lhubner@mediaonene.com

General Manager: Bill Walker, bwalker@mnprintingdevens.com

Managing Editor: Kate Walsh, editor@nashobapub.com

Advertising Director: Larry Hubner, lhubner@mediaonene.com

Harvard Post, The

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5740
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/harvard

Publisher:
 Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Holly Camero, hcamero@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Cheryl Lecesse, clecesse@wickedlocal.com

Harvard Press, The

The General Store, 3rd Floor
One Still River Road
Harvard, MA 01451

p: 978.456.3700
f:  978.274.5605

www.harvardpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid 1,314
Primary Distribution Area: Harvard

Publisher: Worth Robbins, wrobbins@harvardpress.com

Editor: Matthew Cook, editor@harvardpress.com

Advertising Director: Worth Robbins, wrobbins@harvardpress.com

Production/Circulation Director: Sue Robbins, srobbins@harvardpress.com

Harwich Oracle

5 Namskaket Rd.
Orleans, MA 02653

p: 508.247.3266
f:  508.247.3201

www.harwichoracle.com

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Doug Karlson, dkarlson@wickedlocal.com

Haverhill Gazette, The

181 Merrimack Street
Haverhill, MA 01830

p: 978.556.8500
f:  978.521.6790

www.hgazette.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Haverhill

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor: William Cantwell, bcantwell@eagletribune.com

Advertising Director: Tim Brady, tbrady@eagletribune.com

Circulation Director: Steve Milone, smilone@eagletribune.com

IT: John Gregory, jgregory@eagletribune.com

Hebron & Marlborough Life

106 South Street
West Hartford, CT 06110

p: 860.953.0444

Herald Gazette

23 Elm Street
PO Box 248
Camden, ME 04843

p: 207.236.8511

Herald News, The

207 Pocasset St.
Fall River, MA 02722

p: 508.676.8211
f:  508.676.2566

www.heraldnews.com

Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Fall River

Publisher: Lisa Strattan, editor@heraldnews.com

Director of Content: Jon Root, jroot@heraldnews.com

Advertising Director: Larry Rufener, lrufener@heraldnews.com

Circulation Director: Tom Amato, tamato@heraldnews.com

Production Director: Mike Niland, mniland@heraldnews.com

Herald Press, New Britain

One Court Street, 4th Floor
New Britain, CT 06051

p: 860.225.4601
f:  860.225.2611

www.newbritainherald.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Paid 7,500
Primary Distribution Area: New Britain

Publisher: Michael E. Schroeder, mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com

Editor: Jack Kramer, jkramer@centralctcommunications.com

Managing Editor: Mark Batterson, mbatterson@centralctcommunications.com

Advertising Director: Gary Curran, gcurran@centralctcommunications.com

Circulation Director: Joe Cannata, jcannata@centralctcommunications.com

Production Director: Wayne Depaolo, wdepaolo@centralctcommunications.com

Herald, The

1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
f:  203.926.2091

www.huntingtonherald.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid 6,000
Primary Distribution Area: Huntington

Publisher: Thomas Nash, tnash@acorn-online.com

Editor: Kate Czaplinski, kczaplinski@hersamacorn.com

Circulation Director: Bruce McDougall, bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Hingham Journal, The

73 South Street
Hingham, MA 02043

p: 781.749.0031
f:  781.749.2931

www.wickedlocal.com/hingham

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Mary Ford, mford@wickedlocal.com

Hippo

49 Hollis Street
Manchester, NH 03101

p: 603.625.1855

Holbrook Sun

15 Pacella Park Drive
Randolf, MA 02368

p: 781.682.4850
f:  781.682.4851

www.wickedlocal.com/holbrook

Frequency: Sunday-Friday
Circulation: Paid

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Bill Fonda, bfonda@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Tim Oliver, toliver@wickedlocal.com

Hollis Brookline Journal

54 School Street
Milford, NH 03055

p: 603.594.5830
f:  603.673.8250

www.cabinet.com

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Distribution: Free 5,500
Primary Distribution Area: Merrimack

Publisher: Terrence Williams, twilliams@nashuatelegraph.com

Advertising Director: John Vistorino, jvistorino@nashuatelegraph.com

Circulation Director: Lisa Walker, lwalker@nashuatelegraph.com

Holliston Tab

33 New York Ave.
PO Box 9149
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4422
f:  508.626.444

www.wickedlocal.com/holliston

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Joe O'Connell, joconnell@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Holyoke Sun, The

333 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.612.2310
f:  413.592.3568

www.holyokesunonline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 7,000
Primary Distribution Area: Holyoke

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Kristin Will, kwill@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

Homesteader, The

Knox Trail Office Building
2352 Main Street
Concord, MA 01742

p: 800.941.9907

Hooksett Banner

1662 Elm St.
Manchester. NH 03101

p: 603.314.0447
f:  603.314.0932

www.yourneighborhoodnews.com

Email: editor@yourneighborhoodnews.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930