New England Newspapers
Charlton Villager

25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f:  508.764.8102

www.theheartofmassachusetts.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: 4,362
Primary Distribution Area: Charlton

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@stonebridgepress.com

Editor: David Dore, ddore@stonebridgepress.com

Advertising Director: Jean Ashton, jashton@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation Director: Kerry Peterson, kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Chelmsford Independent

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5725
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/chelmsford

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Jesse Floyd, chelmsford@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Chelsea Record

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, stephen.quigley2@verizon.net

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

Cheshire Herald, The

1079 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410

p: 203.272.5316
f:  203.250.7145

www.cheshireherald.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 7,200
Primary Distribution Area: Cheshire County

Publisher: Joseph Jakubisyn

Editor: John Rook, jrook@cheshireherald.com

Advertising Director: Susan Keeney, skeeney@cheshireherald.com

Circulation Director: Debi Reeve, 2010subscriptions@cheshireherald.com

Production Director: Sarah Cry, scry@cheshireherald.com

Chicopee Herald

432 Front St.
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.592.1400

Chicopee Register

333 Front Street
Chicopee, MA 01013

p: 413.592.3599
f:  413.592.3568

www.chicopeeregisteronline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 13,000
Primary Distribution Area: Chicopee

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Kathy Mitchell, kmitchell@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

Chronicle, The

25 Elm St.
New Bedford, MA 02740

p: 508.992.1522
f:  508.992.1689

www.chroniclenewsonline.com

Editor: Robert Barboza, editor@chroniclenewsonline.com

Citizen of Laconia, The

171 Fair St.
Laconia, NH  03246

p: 603.581.1977

Citizen of Laconia, The

171 Fair St.
Laconia, NH 03246

p: 603.524.3800
f:  603.527.3593

www.citizen.com

Publisher
: Harry J. Hartman, hjhartman@verizon.net

Editor: Krista Marrs, kmarrs@citizen.com

Circulation Director: Trish Beauchesne, tbeauchesne@citizen.com

Coastal Journal

97 Commercial St.
Bath, ME 04530

p: 207.443.6241

Cohasset Mariner

73 South Street
Hingham, MA 02043

p: 781.741.2934
f:  781.741.2931

www.wickedlocal.com/cohasset

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Mary Ford, mford@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Timothy Oliver, toliver@wickedlocal.com

Colchester Sun, The

462 Hegeman Avenue
Suite 105
Colchester, VT 05446

p: 802.878.5282
f:  802.651.9635

www.essexreporter.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Distribution: Paid 5,100
Primary Distribution Area: Colchester

Publisher: Emerson Lynn, emerson@samessenger.com

Co-Publisher: Angelo Lynn, emerson@samessenger.com

Editor: Elsie Lynn, elsie@essexreporter.com

Advertising Director: Wendy Ewing, ewing@essexreporter.com

Commercial Record

280 Summer Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.428.5100
f:  617.428.5118

www.commercialrecord.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: New England

Publisher: Timothy Warren, Jr., twarren@thewarrengroup.com

Interim Editorial Director: Nora Lockwood Tooher, ntooher@thewarrengroup.com

Advertising Director: George Chateauneuf, gchateauneuf@thewarrengroup.com

Circulation Director: Natasha Carter, subscriptions@thewarrengroup.com

Commons, The

139 Main Street, #604
Brattleboro VT 05301

p: 802.246.6397
f:  802.246.1319

www.commonsnews.org

Frequency: Weekly - Wednesday
Circulation: Free 7,000
Primary Distribution Area: Brattleboro

Editor: Jeff Potter, jeff@commonsnews.org

Advertising Director: Nancy Gauthier, ads@commonsnews.org

Circulation Director: Betsy Jasse, betsy@commonsnews.org

Community Advertiser

20 Peter Path
Farmingdale, ME 04344

p: 207.582.8486

Community Journal, The

P.O. Box 67, 53 Main Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430

p: 508.829.5981
f:  508.829.5389

www.thecommunityjournal.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Ashburnham, Westminster

Publisher: Gareth Charter, gcharter@holdenlankmark.com

Editor: Caitlyn Kelleher, editor@thecommunityjournal.com

Advertising Director: Erin Johnson

Cirulation Director: Thomas Signa, tsigna@worcestermag.com

Production Director: Donad R. Cloutier, dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Concord Journal, The

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5742
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/concord

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Cheryl Lecesse, concord@wickedlocal.com

Adverting Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Concord Monitor

1 Monitor Drive
Concord, NH 03301

p: 603.224.5301
f:  603.228.8238

www.concordmonitor.com

Publisher: Mark Travis, mtravis@cmonitor.com

Editor: Felice Belman, fbelman@cmonitor.com

Advertising Director: Sean McKenna, smckenna@cmonitor.com

Circulation Director: David Sangiorgio, dsangiorgio@cmonitor.com

Connecticut Parent Magazine

420 East Main Street, Suite 18
Branford, CT 06405

p: 203.483.1700

Connecticut Post

410 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604

p: 203.333.0161
f:  203.367.8158

www.ctpost.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: 69,400
Primary Distribution Area: Greater Fairfield County

Publisher: John J. DeAugustine, jdeaugustine@ctpost.com

Executive Editor: Barbara Roessner, broessner@ctpost.com

Editor: Tom Baden, tbaden@ctpost.com

Advertising Director: Elliot Huron, ehuron@ctpost.com

Circulation Director: John Truitt, jtruitt@ctpost.com

Production Director: George Onze, gonze@ctpost.com

Conway Daily Sun

PO Box 1940
North Conway, NH 03860

p: 603.356.3456

Coos County Democrat, The

79 Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

p: 603.788.4939
f:  603.788.3022

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid 4,803
Primary Distribution Area: Lancaster, Whitefield

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Melissa Grima, democrat@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Couture, berlinsales@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Country Gazette

195 South Main St.
Milford, MA 01757

p: 508.634.7562
f:  508.634.7568

www.wickedlocal.com/franklin

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Heather McCarron, hmccarron@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Bethany Edwards, bedwards@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Country Journal

P.O. Box 429, 5 Main Street
Huntington, MA 01050

p: 413.667.3211
f:  413.667.3011

www.turley.com/countryjournal.html

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 3,800
Primary Distribution Area: Huntington and 16 communities in the "Hill Towns"

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Lisa Connell, countryjournal@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

County Courier

342 Main Street
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450

p: 802.933.4375

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930