New England Newspapers
Burlington Free Press

191 College Street
Burlington, VT 05402

p: 802.863.3441
f:  802.660.1802

www.burlingtonfreepress.com

Publisher: Jim Fogler, jfogler@freepressmedia.com

Associate Editor: Michael Townsend, mtownsen@burlingt.gannette.com

Advertising Director: Tammy Shannon, tshannon@burlingt.gannette.com

Circulation Director: Pat McDonough, pmcdonough@burlingt.gannette.com

Burlington Union

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5725
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/burlington

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Christine Herter Warren, burlington@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Busch North Scene

542 Pleasant Pond Road
Turner, ME 04282

p: 207.224.2060

Cabinet, The

54 School Street
Milford, NH 03055

p: 603.673.3100
f:  603.673.8250

www.cabinet.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 6,700
Primary Distribution Area: Milford

Publisher: Terrence Williams, twilliams@nashuatelegraph.com

Advertising Director: John Vistorino, jvistorino@nashuatelegraph.com

Circulation Director: Lisa Walker, lwalker@nashuatelegraph.com

Calais Advertiser

23 Church Street
P.O. Box 660
Calais, ME 04619

p: 207.454.3561

Caledonian-Record, The

190 Federal Street
PO Box 8

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

p: 802-748-8121
f:  802-748-1613

www.caledonianrecord.com


Publisher: Todd Smith, smitht@Caledonian-Record.com

Editor: Dana Gray, grayd@Caledonian-Record.com

Managing Editor: Andrew McGregor, mcgregora@Caledonian-Record.com

Advertising Director: Mike Gonyaw, gonyawm@Caledonian-Record.com

Circulation Director: Bob Dimatties, dimattiesb@Caledonian-Record.com

Call, The

75 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895

p: 401.762.3000

Cambridge Chronicle & Tab

20-40 Holland St., Suite 404
Somerville, MA  02144

p: 617.629.3382
f:  617.629.3381

www.wickedlocal.com/cambridge

Publisher: Chuck Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Scott Wachtler, swachtler@wickedlocal.com

Assistant Editor: Erin Baldassari, ebaldassari@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: David Harris, dharris@wickedlocal.com

Regional Advertising Director: Cris Warren, cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Canton Citizen

866 Washington St
Canton, MA 02021

p: 781.821.4418
f:  781.821.4419

thecantoncitizen.com

Publisher & Editor-in-chief: Beth Erickson

Assistant Editor: Jay Turner

Canton Journal

370 Paramount Drive, Unit 3
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3515
f:  508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/canton

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Alice Coyle, acoyle@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ron Bright, rbright@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Canton Life

106 South Street
West Hartford, CT 06110

p: 860.953.0444

Cape Ann Beacon

75 Sylvan Street C-105
Danvers, MA  01923

p: 978.739.1300
f:  978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/gloucester

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Peter Chianca, pchianca@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith, jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Cape Cod Chronicle

60-C Munson Meeting Way
Chatham, MA 02633

p: 508.945.2220

Cape Cod Times

319 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

p: 508.775.1200
f:  508.771.3292

www.capecodonline.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Primary Distribution Area: Cape Cod & The Islands

Publisher: Peter Meyer, pmeyer@capecodonline.com

Editor: Paul Pronovost, ppronovost@capecodonline.com

Advertising Director: Kate McMahon, kmcmahon@capecodonline.com

Circulation Director: Robert Sypek, rsypek@capecodonline.com

Production Director: Michael Fabia, mfabia@capecodonline.com

Cape Courier

P.O. Box 6242
Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

p: 207.838.2180

Carlisle Mosquito

662 A Bedford Rd.
Carlisle, MA 01741

p: 978.369.8313

Carriage Towne News

14 Church Street
Kingston, NH 03848

p: 603.642.4499
f:  603.642.7750

www.carriagetownenews.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Distribution: 31,000
Primary Distribution Area: Rockingham County

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Advertising Director: Tim Brady, tbrady@eagletribune.com

Circulation Director: Steve Milone, smilone@eagletribune.com

Production Director: John Gregory, jgregory@eagletribune.com

Carroll County Independent

Clarke Plaza
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

p: 603.569.3126

Carver Reporter

182 Standish Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

p: 508.591.6605
f:  508.591.6601

www.wickedlocal.com/carver

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Senior Managing Editor: Scott C. Smith, scsmith@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Tim Oliver, toliver@wickedlocal.com

Castine Patriot

8 Water Street
P.O. Box 205
Castine, ME 04421

p: 207.326.9300

Catholic Transcript, The

467 Bloomfield Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002

p: 860.286.2828
f:  860.726.0000

www.catholictranscript.org

Frequency: Monthly
Circulation: Paid 70,000
Primary Distribution Area: USA

Publisher: Archbishop Henry J. Mansell

Editor: Monsignor David Q. Liptak

Managing Editor: Roberta Tuttle, info@catholictranscript.org

Advertising Director: Jeff Guerrette, jguerrette@catholictranscript.org

Circulation Director: Joyce Boudreau, jboudreau@catholictranscript.org

Chariho Times

187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879

p: 401.789.9744

Charlestown Patriot-Bridge, The

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400

www.charlestownbridge.com

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, stephen.quigley2@verizon.net

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

 

Charlestown Press

56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000

Charlotte Citizen

300 Cornerstone Drrive
Williston, VT 05495

p: 802.985.3091

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930