NENPA maintains a special place for newspaper professionals whose talent, hard work and exceptional accomplishments provide inspiration to all New England Journalists. More than 100 individuals have been singled out over the past 50 years as industry heroes that everyone who works at a newspaper can look up to while admiring their remarkable careers.

Please join us to honor the newest inductees to the New England Newspaper Hall of Fame:

  • William T. Clew, Telegram & Gazette and Catholic Free Press, MA
  • Timothy Cotter, The Day, New London, CT
  • Peter Gelzinis, Boston (MA) Herald
  • Lincoln McKie Jr., Journalist and journalism teacher, MA
  • Russel Pergament, TAB Newspapers, Boston, MA
  • Lisa Tuite, Boston (MA) Globe

Friday, Feb 23
6:30pm Cocktail Reception
7pm Dinner and Ceremony

 Click here to download a reservation form: