New England Newspapers
Abington Mariner

165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

p: 781.837.3500
f:  781.837.4543

www.wickedlocal.com/abington

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid 3,000

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Seth Jacobson, sjacobson@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Mike Corcoran, mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Addison County Independent

P.O. Box 31
Middlebury, VT 05753

p: 802.388.4944
f:  802.388.3100

www.addisonindependent.com

Frequency: Weekly - Monday & Thursday
Primary Distribution Area: Addison County

Publisher/Editor: Angelo S. Lynn, angelo@addisonindependent.com

News Editor: John McCright, news@addisonindependent.com

Advertising Director: Elisa Fitzgerald, elisaf@addisonindependent.com

Circulation Director: Kelly O'keefe, subscriptions@addisonindependent.com

Production Director: Susan Leggett, suel@addisonindependent.com

Advertiser-Democrat

1 Pikes Hill, P.O. Box 269
Norway, ME 04268

p: 207.743.7011
f:  207.743.2256

www.advertiserdemocrat.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid  6,700
Primary Distribution Area: Western Maine

Publisher: Ed Snook, esnook@advertiserdemocrat.com

Editor: A.M. Sheehan, asheehan@advertiserdemocrat.com

Advertising/Circulation Director: Debbie Vines, dcvines@advertiserdemocrat.com

Advocate Weekly, The

85 Main Street - Suite 2
North Adams, MA 01247

p: 413.663.3741
f:  413.662.2792

www.advocateweekly.com

Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Berkshire and Bennington Counties

Publisher: Kevin Corrado, kcorrado@berkshireeagle.com

Editor-in-Chief: Michael J. Foster, mfoster@thetranscript.com

Agawam Advertiser News

23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030

p: 413.786.7747

www.agawamnewsonline.com

Frequency:
Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 6,000
Primary Distribution Area: Agawam, Feeding Hills

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Jennifer Wroblewski, jwroblewski@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

Allston/Brighton Tab

254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f:  781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/allston

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Allston, Brighton

Publisher: Chuck Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Wayne Braverman, wbraverman@wickedlocal.com

Adverting Director: Cris Warren, cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Todd Fitzmorris, toddf@wickedlocal.com

American Journal

840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04012

p: 207.854.2577

Amesbury News

75 Sylvan St. - C105
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1347
f:  978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/amesbury

Frequency: Weekly
Primary Distribution Area: Amesbury

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Pete Chianca, pchianca@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Rosemary Herbert, amesbury@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Amherst Bulletin

100 University Drive
Amherst, MA 01002

p: 413.549.2000
f:  413.549.8181

www.amherstbulletin.com

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Distribution: Free 11,500
Primary Distribution Area: Amherst, Hadley, Surrounding Communities

Publisher: Jim Foudy, jfoudy@gazettenet.com

Editor: Debra Scherban, dscherban@gazettenet.com

Advertising Director:
Fred Benson, fbenson@gazettenet.com

Circulation Director:
Mark Galat, mgalat@gazettenet.com

Production Director:
Louis Groccia, lgroccia@gazettenet.com

Amherst Citizen

P.O. Box 291
Amherst, NH 03031

p: 603.672.9444

Andover Townsman

33 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810

p: 978.475.7000
f:  978.470.2819

www.andovertownsman.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 6,800
Primary Distribution Area: Andover

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor:
Neil Fater, nfater@andovertownsmen.com

Advertising Director:
Catherine Giannoccaro, cgiannoccaro@eagletribune.com

Account Executive:
Pauline Fontaine, pfontaine@eagletribune.com

Antiques & The Arts Weekly

P.O. Box 5503
Newtown, CT 06470

p: 203.426.8036

Arlington Advocate

9 Meriam Street
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7726
f:  781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/arlington

Frequency:
Weekly - Thursday
Circulation:
Paid 7,000
Primary Distribution Area:
Arlington

Publisher:
Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief:
Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor:
Andrew Levin, arlington@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Anne Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Aroostook Republican and News

159 Bennett Drive
P.O. Box 608
Caribou, ME 04736

p: 207.496.3251
f:  207.492.4351

www.republican-me.com

Frequency: Weekly - Wednesday
Circulation: Paid  4,100
Primary Distribution Area: Caribou

Editor: Mark Putnam, editor@nepublish.com

Advertising Director: Pam Lynch, businessoffice@nepublish.com

Ashland Tab

33 New York Ave
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4422
f:  508.626.3957

www.wickedlocal.com/ashland

Editor: Joe O'Connell, joconnell@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Manager: Cheryl Robinson, crobinson@wickedlocal.com

Athol Daily News

225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331

p: 978.249.3535
f:  978.249.9630

www.atholdailynews.com

Publisher: Richard Chase, Jr.

Editor: Deborrah Porter, dporter@atholdailynews.com

Advertising Director: Dan Mahoney, dmahoney@atholdailynews.com

Circulation Director: Brandy Nadeau, bnadeau@atholdailynews.com

Production Director: Robert Perkins, production@atholdailynews.com

Auburn News

25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f:  508.764.8102

www.theheartofmassachusetts.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid 2,000
Primary Distribution Area: Auburn

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@stonebridgepress.com

Editor: Adam Minor, aminor@stonebridgepress.com

Advertising Director: Jean Ashton, jashton@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation Director: Kerry Peterson, kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Avon Life

106 South Street
West Hartford, CT 06110

p: 860.953.0444

Ayer Public Spirit

PO Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

p: 978.772.0777
f:  978.772.4012

www.ayerpublicspirit.com

Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 1,100
Primary Distribution Area: Ayer and surrounding communities of Middlesex County

Editor: Kate Walsh, editor@nashobapub.com

Back Bay Sun, The

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 617.523.9490
f:  617.523.8668

www.backbaysun.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, editor@beaconhilltimes.com

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

Bangor Daily News

491 Main St.
Bangor, ME 04401

p: 800.432.7964
f:  207.841.0885

www.bangordailynews.com

Frequency: 6-Day, Monday - Saturday
Circulation: Paid  M-F 53,000; Sat 61,000
Primary Distribution Area: Bangor

Publisher: Richard J. Warren, bdnmail@bangordailynews.com

Editor: Michael J. Dowd, mdowd@bangordailynews.com

Circulation Director: Jason E. Oliver, joliver@bangordailynews.com

Production Director: Charles E. Villard, cvillard@bangordailynews.com

Banker & Tradesman

280 Summer Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.428.5100
f:  617.428.5118

www.bankerandtradesman.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: New England

Publisher: Timothy Warren, Jr., twarren@thewarrengroup.com

Interim Editorial Director: Nora Lockwood Tooher, ntooher@thewarrengroup.com

Advertising Director: George Chateauneuf, gchateauneuf@thewarrengroup.com

Circulation Director: Natasha Carter, subscriptions@thewarrengroup.com

Barnstable Enterprise, The

50 Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02540

p: 508.548.4700
f:  508.540.8407

www.capenews.net

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Barnstable

Publisher: Bill Hough, bhough@capenews.net

Adverting Director: Sean Randall, randall@capenews.net

Circulation Director: Tracy Moniz, tmoniz@capenews.net

Production Director: Christine Stutzman, design@capenews.net

Barnstable Patriot

4 Ocean Street, P.O. Box 1208
Hyannis, MA 02601

p: 508.771.1427
f:  508.790.3997

www.barnstablepatriot.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid 6,000
Primary Distribution Area: Barnstable

Editor: David Still, editor@barnstablepatriot.com

Managing Editor: Edward Maroney, emaroney@barnstablepatriot.com

Advertising Director: Lucinda Harrison, Lucinda@barnstablepatriot.com

Circulation Director: Tayna Ohanian, legals@barnstablepatriot.com

Production Director: David Bailey, dbailey@barnstablepatriot.com

Barre Gazette

5 Exchange Street
P.O. Box 448
Barre, MA  01005

p: 978.355.4000
f:  978.355.6274

www.turley.com/BarreGazette.html

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 2,666
Primary Distribution Area: Barre, North Brookfield, Oakham, Rutland, Hubbardston, Petersham, Wheelright, Hardwick, New Braintree

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Ellie Downer, edowner@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930