About New England Newspaper & Press Association Staff

NENPA STAFF

Executive Director
Linda Conway
l.conway@nenpa.com
781.281.7648

Finance Director
Una Creedon
u.creedon@nenpa.com
781.305.4957

Digital Content Manager
Julie Slack
j.slack@nenpa.com
781.305.3134

General Counsel
Robert A. Bertsche, Prince Lobel
rbertsche@PrinceLobel.com
617.456.8018

Communications and Events Director 
Christine Panek
c.panek@nenpa.com
781.281.7284

Media Coordinator
Dawn Orvis
advertising@nenpa.com
781.305.3134

Operations Coordinator
Lynette Williams
ly.williams@nenpa.com
781.281.2053

Administrative Coordinator
Sydney Conway
s.conway@nenpa.com
781.305-3134

E-Bulletin Editor
Lincoln Mckie
l.mckie@neu.edu
781.305.3134

New England Newspaper & Press Association
One Arrow Drive, Suite 6
Woburn, MA 01801

p: 781.281.2053
f: 339.999.2174
info@nenpa.com

Share: