New England Newspapers
Franklin Journal

P.O. Box 750
Farmington, ME 04938

p: 207.778.2015
f:  207.778.6970

Frequency: Tuesday & Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Franklin County, Androscoggin County 

Publisher: Edward Snook, esnook@sunjournal.com

Editor: Greg Davis

Advertising Director: Mike Blanchet, mblanchet@sunjournal.com

Free Press

8 North Main Street, Suite 101
Rockland, ME 04841

p: 207.596.0055

Gardner News, The

309 Central Street
Gardner, MA 01440

p: 978.632.8000
f:  978.630.5410

www.thegardnernews.com

Publisher: Alberta Bell, albertasbell@thegardnernews.com

Editor: Dan Kittredge, dkittredge@thegardnernews.com

Advertising/Circulation Director: John Gonynor, jgonynor@thegardnernews.com

Production Director: Doreen Lascola, dlascola@thegardnernews.com

Georgetown Record

72 Sylvan St. C-105
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.8506
f:  978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/georgetown

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Donna Capodelupo, dcapodelupo@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith, jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Todd Peterson, tpeterson@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Conor Plunkett, cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

 

Gilford Steamer

5 Water Street
Meredith, NH 03253

p: 603.279.4516
f:  603.279.3331

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 2,729
Primary Distribution Area: Gilford

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Meghan Siegler, msiegler@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Michael Macklin, mmacklin@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Glastonbury Citizen

87 Nutmeg Lane
P.O. Box 373
Glastonbury, CT 06033

p: 860.633.4691

Glastonbury Life

106 South Street
West Hartford, CT 06110

p: 860.953.0444

Gloucester Daily Times

36 Whittemore St.
Gloucester, MA 01930

p: 978.283.7000
f:  978.281.5748

www.gloucestertimes.com

Publisher:
Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor: Ray Lamont, rlamont@gloucestertimes.com

Advertising Director: Mary Beth Callahan, mbcallahan@gloucestertimes.com

Circulation Director: Joe Wilson, jwilson@gloucestertimes.com

Goffstown News

1662 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03101

p: 603.314.0447
f:  603.314.0932

www.yourneighborhoodnews.com

Gorham Times

P.O. Box 401
Gorham, ME 04038

p: 207.839.8390

Grafton News, The

79 Worcester St.
North Grafton, MA 01536-0457

p: 508.839.2259
f:  508.839.5235

Granite State News, The

Clark Plaza
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

p: 603.569.3126
f:  603.569.4743

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 4,266
Primary Distribution Area: Wolfeboro, Wakefield, Tuftonboro

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Thomas Beeler, tbeeler@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Maureen Aselton, adsgsn@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Great Northwoods Journal

98B Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

p: 603.788.2660

Greater New Milford Spectrum

45 B Main St.
New Milford, CT 06776

p: 860.354.2273

Greenfield/Athol/Orange Town Crier

393 Main St.
Greenfield, MA 01302

p: 413.774.7226

Greenwich Citizen

1455 East Putnam Avenue
Suite 102
Greenwich, CT 06870

p: 203.625.4460
f:  203.625.4413

www.greenwichcitizen.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Distribution: Free 15,500
Primary Distribution Area: Greenwich

Publisher: Michelle McAbee, mmcabee@scni.com

Editor:
Jim Wolfe, jim.wolfe@scni.com

Production Director: Ashley Winchester, ashley.winchester@scni.com

Greenwich Post

10 Corbin Drive, Floor 3
Darien, CT 06820

p: 203.861.9191
f:  203.861.0023

www.greenwich-post.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Distribution: Free 15,000
Primary Distribution Area: Greenwich

Publisher: Thomas Nash, tnash@acorn-online.com

Editor: Ken Borsuk, kborsuk@greenwich-post.com

Circulation Director: Bruce McDougall, bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Greenwich Times

1455 Putnam Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06870

p: 203.635.4400
f:  203.625.4419

www.greenwichtime.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Paid 9,200
Primary Distribution Area: Greenwich

Publisher: Michelle McAbee, michelle.mcabee@scni.com

Executive Editor: Barbara Roessner, broessner@ctpost.com

Managing Editor: Albie Yuravich, albert.yuravich@scni.com

Circulation: Craig L. Allen, craig.allen@scni.com

Groton Herald

P.O. Box 610
Groton, MA 01450-0610

p: 978.448.6061
f:  978.448.6031

Email: newseditor@grotonherald.com

Groton Times, The

P.O. Box 1231
New London, CT 06320

p: 860.701.4378
f:  860.437.1176

www.zip06.com

Publisher: Gary Farrugia, g.farrugia@theday.com

Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer, t.dwyer@theday.com

Director of Operations: Bill R. Langman, Jr., b.langman@theday.com

Community Editor: Ann Baldelli, a.baldelli@theday.com

Managing Editor: Tim Cotter, t.cotter@theday.com

Advertising Director: Christine Neves, c.neves@theday.com

Circulation Director: Dawn Bardsley, d.bardsley@theday.com

Guilford Courier

P.O. Box 1010
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f:  203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com

Publisher: Lisa Miksis, miksis@shorepublishing.com

Managing Editor: Brian Boyd, boyd@shorepublishing.com

Advertising Director: Robyn Collins, collins@shorepublishing.com

Circulation Director: Lisa Miksis, miksis@shorepublishing.com

Production Director:
Alan Ellis, a.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Creative Director: Julie Johnson, j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Haitian Reporter

150 Mount Vernon Street
Suite 120
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.822.3225

Halifax/Plympton Reporter

182 Standish Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

p: 508.591.6605
f:  508.591.6601

www.wickedlocal.com/halifax

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: Paid

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Sarah Carr, scarr@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Scott Smith, ssmith@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Mike Corcoran, mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@cnc.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@cnc.com

Hamilton/Wenham Chronicle

72 Sylvan St. Suite C-105
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1300

www.wickedlocal.com/hamilton

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Senior Editor: Dan MacAlpine, dmacalpine@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith, jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Todd Peterson, tpeterson@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Conor Plunkett, cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Hampton Union, The

111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f:  603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com

Frequency: 2-Day, Tuesday & Friday
Circulation: Paid 6,500
Primary Distribution Area: Hampton

Publisher: John Tabor, jtabor@seacoastonline.com

Editor: Howard Altschiller, haltschiller@seacoastonline.com

Advertising Director: Vince Ciampi, vciampi@seacoastonline.com

Circulation Director: Kelvin Parker, kparker@seacoastonline.com

Production Director: Alan Laskey, alaskey@seacoastonline.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930