New England Newspapers
East Providence Post

One Bradford Street
Bristol, RI 02809

p: 401.253.6000

East Side Monthly

1070 Main Street, Suite 302
Pawtucket, RI 02860

p: 401.305.3391

Eastern Gazette

21 Main Street
P.O. Box 306
Dexter, ME 04930

p: 800.287.2295

Easton Courier, The

1000 Bridgeport Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080

www.eastoncourier.com

Publisher: Thomas Nash, tnash@acorn-online.com

Editor: Nancy Doniger, ndoniger@hersamacorn.com

Circulation Director: Bruce McDougall, bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Easton Journal

370 Paramount Drive, Unit 3
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3510
f:  508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/easton

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Distribution: Free

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Alice Coyle, acoyle@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Manager: Ron Bright, rbright@wickedlocal.com

El Planeta

126 Brookline Ave.
Boston, MA 02215

p: 617.379.0216
f:  617.933.7688

www.elplaneta.com

Ellsworth American, The

30 Water Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605

p: 207.667.2576
f:  207.667.7656

www.ellsworthamerican.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 10,221
Primary Distribution Area: Hancock County

Publisher: Alan L. Baker, abaker@ellsworthamerican.com

Editor: Stephen Fay, sfay@ellsworthamerican.com

Advertising Director: Julie Clark, jclark@ellsworthamerican.com

Circulation Director: Deborah Tucker, dtucker@ellsworthamercan.com

Production Director: DeWayne Larsen, dlarsen@ellsworthamerican.com

Enterprise, The

60 Main St.
P.O. Box 1450
Brockton, MA 02303

p: 508.586.6200
f:  508.586.6506

www.enterprisenews.com

Publisher: Sean Burke, sburke@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Chazy Dowaliby, cdowaliby@ledger.com

Managing Editor: Stephen Damish, sdamish@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Michael Corcoran, mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Conor Plunkett, cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Essex Reporter, The

462 Hegeman Avenue
Suite 105
Colchester, VT 05446

p: 802.878.5282
f:  802.651.9635

www.essexreporter.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Distribution: Paid 8,800
Primary Distribution Area: Essex, Essex Junction

Publisher: Emerson Lynn, emerson@samessenger.com

Co-Publisher: Angelo Lynn

Editor: Elsie Lynn, elise@essexreporter.com

Advertising Director: Wendy Ewing, ewing@essexreporter.com


Everett Independent

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, stephen.quigley2@verizon.net

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

Exeter News-Letter

111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f:  603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com

Frequency: 2-Day, Tuesday & Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Exeter

Publisher: John Tabor, jtabor@seacoastonline.com

Editor: Howard Altschiller, haltschiller@seacoastonline.com

Advertising Director: Vince Ciampi, vciampi@seacoastonline.com

Circulation Director: Kelvin Parker, kparker@seacoastonline.com

Production Director: Alan Laskey, alaskey@seacoastonline.com

Fairfield Citizen

220 Carter Henry Drive
Fairfield, CT 06430

p: 203.255.4561
f:  203.255.0456

www.fairfieldcitizen-news.com

Publisher: Michelle McAbee, mmcabee@scni.com

Editor: Jim Doody, jdoody@bcnnew.com

Managing Editor: Michael Juliano, mjuliano@bcnnew.com

Fairfield County Weekly

900 Chapel Street, Suite 1100
New Haven, CT 06405

p: 203.382.9666

Fairfield Minuteman

40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.752.2711

Fairfield Sun

1000 Bridgeport Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080

www.fairfield-sun.com

Publisher: Thomas Nash, tnash@acorn-online.com

Editor: John Kovach, jkovach@hersamacorn.com

Circulation Director: Bruce McDougall, bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Fall River Spirit

P.O. Box 2530
Fall River, MA 02722

p: 508.979.4492
f:  508.997.7491

www.fallriverspirit.com

Falmouth Bulletin

923G, Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

p: 508.888.0000
f:  508.375.4903

www.wickedlocal.com/falmouth

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Senior Managing Editor: Carol Dumas, cdumas@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: John Basile, jbasile@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Michelle Miller, mmiller@wickedlocal.com

Falmouth Enterprise, The

50 Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02540

p: 508.548.4700
f:  508.540.8407

www.capenews.net

Frequency: 2-day Tuesday & Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Falmouth

Publisher: Bill Hough, bhough@capenews.net

Adverting Director: Sean Randall, randall@capenews.net

Circulation Director: Tracy Moniz, tmoniz@capenews.net

Production Director: Christine Stutzman, design@capenews.net

Farmington Life

106 South Street
West Hartford, CT 06110

p: 860.953.0444

Federal Hill Gazette

55 Bradford Street
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.521.2701

Fitchburg Pride

P.O. Box 951
Fitchburg, MA 01420

p: 978.534.6006

Forecaster, The

5 Fundy Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

p: 207.781.3661
f:  207.781.2060

www.theforecaster.net

Frequency: 3 - Day, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Distribution: Free 16,000 Wed, 23,000 Thurs, 12,000 Fri
Primary Distribution Area: Falmouth

Publisher: Karen Wood, kwood@theforecaster.net

Editor: Mo Mehlsak, mmehlsak@theforecaster.net

Advertising Director: Cindy Barnes, cbarnes@theforecaster.net

Production Director: Suzanne Piecuch, spiecuch@theforecaster.net

Foster's Daily Democrat & Foster's Sunday Citizen

150 Venture Drive
Dover, NH 03820

p: 603.742.4455
f:  603.740.3460

www.fosters.com

Publisher: Patrice D. Foster, pfoster@fosters.com

Editor: Rodney Doherty, rdoherty@fosters.com

Managing Editor: Mary Pat Rowland, mprowland@fosters.com

Advertising Director: Michelle Lester, mlester@fosters.com

Circulation Director: James Russell, jrussell@fosters.com

Production Director: Ray Stockton, rstockton@fosters.com

Foxboro Reporter

36 Mechanic St
Foxboro, MA 02035

p: 508.543.4851
f:  508.543.4888

www.foxbororeporter.com

Publisher: Oreste D'Arconte, darconte@thesunchronicle.com

Executive Editor: Jeffrey Peterson, jpeterson@foxbororeporter.com

Managing Editor: Bill Stedman, bstedman@foxbororeporter.com

Framingham Tab

P.O. Box 9149
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.4437
f:  508.626.4444

www.wickedlocal.com/framingham

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Phil Maddocks, pmaddocks@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Cheryl Robinson, crobinson@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Marv Bryan, mbryan@wickedlocal.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930