New England Newspapers
Coventry Courier

187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879

p: 401.789.9744

Cranston Herald

1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

p: 401.732.3100
f:  401.732.3110

www.johnstonsunrise.net

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 3,000
Primary Distribution Area: Johnston

Publisher: John I. Howell, Jr., johnh@rhodybeat.com

Editor: Meg Fraser, megf@rhodybeat.com

Advertising Director: Richard Fleischer, richardf@rhodybeat.com

Circulation Director: Karen Cole, karenc@rhodybeat.com

Production Director: Lisa Bourque, lisab@rhodybeat.com

Current

840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577

Daily Hampshire Gazette

115 Conz Street
Northampton, MA 01060

p: 413.584.5000
f:  413.585.5297

www.gazettenet.com

Publisher: Jim Foudy, jfoudy@gazettenet.com

Editor: Larry Parnass, lparnass@gazettenet.com

Managing Editor: Lori Loisel, lloisel@gazettenet.com

Advertising Director: Patty Masure, pmasure@gazettenet.com

Circulation Director: Mark Galat, mgalat@gazettenet.com

Daily Item, The

38 Exchange St.
Lynn, MA  01903

p: 781.593.7700
f:  781.581.3178

www.itemlive.com

Publisher: Peter Gamage, pgamage@itemlive.com

Editor: Jeff McMenemy, jmcmenemy@itemlive.com

Advertising Director: Louis Quigley, lquigley@itemlive.com

Circulation Director: Phil Ouellette, pouellette@itemlive.com

Daily News of Newburyport, The

23 Liberty Street
Newburyport, MA 01950

p: 978.462.6666
f:  978.465.8505

www.newburyportnews.com

Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Newburyport, Amesbury, Newbury, Salisbury

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor: John Macone, jmacone@newburyportnews.com

Advertising Director: Bill Tregethan, btregethan@newburyportnews.com

Circulation Director: TBD

Other Publications: Newburyport Magazine

Daily News Transcript

254 Second Ave
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8307

Daily News Tribune

254 Second Ave.
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.398.8002

Daily Times Chronicle

531 Main St.
Reading, MA 01867

p: 781.944.2200
f:  781.942.0884

www.woburnonline.com

Publisher/Editor: Peter Haggerty

Circulation Director: Richard Haggerty

Danvers Herald

72 Sylvan St. Suite C-105
Danvers, MA 01923

p: 978.739.1300
f:  978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/danvers

Publisher:
Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Sandra "Sam" Trapani, strapani@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith, jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Todd Peterson, tpeterson@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Conor Plunkett, cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Darien News

161 Cherry Street
New Canaan, CT 06840

p: 203.972.4400
f:  203.972.4404

www.dariennewsonline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday
Circulation: 6,000
Primary Distribution Area: Darien

Publisher: Michelle McAbee, mmcabee@scni.com

Editor: Ashley Varese, avarese@bcnnew.com

Managing Editor: Belinda Stasiukiewicz, bstasiukiewicz@bcnnew.com

Advertising Director: Michelle McAbee, mmcabee@scni.com

Circulation Director: John Truitt, jtruitt@scni.com

Production Director: Jen Riccio, jriccio@bcnnew.com

Darien Times, The

10 Corbin Drive, Floor 3
Darien, CT 06820

p: 203.656.4230
f:  203.656.4240

www.darientimes.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Distribution: 7,000
Primary Distribution Area: Darien, Rowaton

Publisher: Thomas Nash, tnash@acorn-online.com

Editor: Susan Schultz, editor@darientimes.com

Circulation Director: Bruce McDougall, bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Day, The

47 Eugene O'Neill Drive
P.O. Box 1231
New London, CT 06320

p: 860.442.2200
f:  860.443.6322

www.theday.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Paid 34,700
Primary Distribution Area: Southeastern Connecticut

Publisher: Gary Farrugia, g.farrugia@theday.com

Executive Editor: Timothy Dwyer, t.dwyer@theday.com

Director of Operations: Bill R. Langman, Jr., b.langman@theday.com

Community Editor: Ann Baldelli, a.baldelli@theday.com

Managing Editor: Tim Cotter, t.cotter@theday.com

Advertising Director: Bob Briere, b.briere@theday.com

Circulation Director: Daniel Williams, d.williams@theday.com

Deerfield Valley News, The

797 Route 100 North
Wilmington, VT 05363

p: 802.464.3388
f:  802.464.7255

www.dvalnews.com

Frequency:
Circulation:
Primary Distribution Area:


Publisher: Randy Capitani, randy@vermontmedia.com

Editor: Mike Eldred, mikee@vermontmedia.com

Advertising Director: Victoria Capitani, vickic@vermontmedia.com

Derry News

46 West Broadway, Route 102
Derry, NH 03038

p: 603.437.7000
f:  603.432.4510

www.derrynews.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: 7,000
Primary Distribution Area: Derry

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor: Jo-Anne MacKenzie, editor@derrynews.com

Advertising Director: Catherine Giannoccaro, cgiannoccaro@derrynews.com

Circulation Director: Bruce Slichko, bslichko@derrynews.com

Production Director: John Gregory, jgregory@eagletribune.com

Dolphin

P.O. Box 44, Navel Submarine Base
Groton, CT 06349

p: 860.694.3514

Dorchester Reporter

150 Mount Vernon Street
Suite 120
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.822.3225

Dover-Sherborn Press

254 Second Ave.
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f:  781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/dover

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Events Editor: Maureen Sullivan, msullivan@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Wayne Braverman, wbraverman@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Chris Warren, cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Downeast Coastal Press, The

2413 Cutler Road
Cutler, ME 04626

p: 207.259.7751
f:  207.259.2026

Frequency: Weekly - Tuesday
Circulation: Paid 3,500
Primary Distribution Area: Washington County

Publisher & Editor:
Frederick Hastings, downeastcoastal@earthlink.net
Nancy Hastings

Duxbury Clipper

11 South Station Street
P.O. Box 1656
Duxbury, MA 02331

p: 781.934.2811
f:  781.934.5917

www.duxburyclipper.com

www.eduxbury.com

Publisher: Deborah Anderson, deborahanderson@clipperpress.com

Editor-in-chief: Amy MacKinnon, editor@duxburyclipper.com

Sr. Editor: David Mittell, Jr.

Advertising Manager: Robin Nudd, ads@clipperpress.com

Circulation Director: Amy McWilliams, amy@clipperpress.com

Duxbury Reporter

182 Standish Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

p: 508.591.6628
f:  508.591.6601

www.wickedlocal.com/duxbury

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivier@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Scott Smith, ssmith@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Mike Corcoran, mcorcora@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Eagle-Tribune

100 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845

p: 978.946.2000
f:  978.687.6045

www.eagletribune.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Greater Lawarence, Greater Haverhill, Southern NH, Greater Salem NH, Greater Plaistow NH

Publisher: Karen Andreas, kandreas@salemnews.com

Editor: Al White, awhite@eagletribune.com

Managing Editor: Gretchen Putnam, gputnam@eagletribune.com

Advertising Director: Tim Brady, tbrady@eagletribune.com

Circulation Director: Steve Milone, smilone@eagletribune.com

Production Director: Jim Falzone, jfalzone@eagletribune.com

East Boston Times Free-Press

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, stephen.quigley2@verizon.net

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

East Greenwich Pendulum

187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879

p: 401.789.9744

East Haven Courier

P.O. Box 1010
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f:  203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com

Publisher: Lisa Miksis, l.miksis@shorepublishing.com

Editor: Brian Boyd, b.boyd@shorepublishing.com

Advertising Director: Robyn Collins, r.collins@shorepublishing.com

Circulation Director: Travis Johnson, t.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Production Director: Alan Ellis, a.ellis@shorepublishing.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930