New England Newspapers
Wilton Villager, The

346 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851

p: 203.762.0400
f:  203.761.0634

Winchendon Courier

P.O. Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f:  508.764.8102

www.winchendoncourier.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid 1,169
Primary Distribution Area: Winchendon

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@stonebridgepress.com

Editor: Ruth Deamicis, rdeamicis@stonebridgepress.com

Advertising Director: Jean Ashton, jashton@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation Director: Kerry Peterson, kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Winchester Star

9 Meriam St.
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7740
f:  781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/winchester

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Jennifer Bonniwell, jbonniwell@wickedlocal.com

Winnisquam Echo

5 Water Street
Meredith, NH 03253

p: 603.279.4516
f:  603.279.3331

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 4,796
Primary Distribution Area: Tilton/Northfield, Belmont

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Meghan Siegler, msiegler@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Michael Macklin, mmacklin@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Winsted Journal, The

33 Bissell Street
P.O. Box 1688
Lakeville, CT 06039

p: 860.435.9873
f:  860.435.4802

www.tricornernews.com/winstedjournal

Publisher/Editor: Janet Manko, publisher@lakevillejournal.com

Advertising Director: Anna Mae Kupferer, annamaek@millertonnews.com

Circulation Director: Helen Testa, htesta@lakevillejournal.com

Production Director: James Clark, composing@lakevillejournal.com

Winthrop Transcript

385 Broadway, Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.485.0588
f:  781.485.1403

www.winthroptranscript.com

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, stephen.quigley2@verizon.net

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

Wiscasset Newspaper

97 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04038

p: 207.633.4620
f:  207.633.7123

www.wiscassetnewspaper.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 1,000
Primary Distribution Area: Mid-Coast Maine

Publisher: A.R. Tandy

Editor:
Kevin Burnham, editorkburnham@boothbayregister.com

Executive Editor: Joe Gelarden

Advertising Director: Kathy Frizzell, kfrizzell@boothbayregister.com

Circulation Director: Mary Whitney, subscriptions@boothbayregister.com

Production Director: David McKown, lobsta@boothbayregister.com

Woburn Advocate

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5709
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/woburn

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Kathie Ragsdale, kragsdale@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Wood River Press

56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
f:  401.348.3080

www.thewoodriverpress.com

Frequency: Weekly – Thursday
Distribution: Free 9,000
Primary Distribution Area: Hopkinton, Carolina, Wood River Junction, Wyoming, West Kingston

Publisher: Eliot White

Editor: Dave Smith, dsmith@thewesterlysun.com

Advertising Director: John Layton, jlayton@thewesterlysun.com

Circulation Director: Michael Smith, msmith@thewesterlysun.com

Production Director: Chris Wildes, cwildes@thewesterlysun.com

Woodstock Villager

25 Elm Street
PO Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f:  508.764.8102

www.southbridgeeveningnews.com/118975.113119body.lasso?publication=WOO

Editor: Adam Minor, adam@villagernewspapers.com

Worcester Business Journal

172 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604

p: 508.755.8004
f:  508.755.8860

www.wbjournal.com

Frequency: Alt. Monday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Worcester

Publisher: Peter Stanton, pstanton@wbjournal.com

Editor: Rick Saia, rsaia@wbjournal.com

Worcester Magazine

101 Water St.
Worcester, MA 01604-5033

p: 508.755.8004
f:  508.755.8860

www.worcestermag.com

World, The

403 U.S. Route 302
Barre, VT 05641

p: 802.479.2582
f:  802.479.7916

www.vt-world.com

Frequency: Weekly - Wednesday
Distribution: Free 27,000
Primary Distribution Area: Central Vermont

Publisher:
Gary Hass, ghass@vt-world.com
Deborah Phillips, dphillips@vt-world.com

Editor: Laura Rappold, editor@vt-world.com

Circulation Director: Robert Spaulding, sales@vt-world.com

Production Director: Christine Richardson, production@vt-world.com

York County Coast Star

111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f:  603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 12,000
Primary Distribution Area: York County

Publisher: John Tabor, jtabor@seacoastonline.com

Editor: Howard Altschiller, haltschiller@seacoastonline.com

Advertising Director: Vince Ciampi, vciampi@seacoastonline.com

Circulation Director: Kelvin Parker, kparker@seacoastonline.com

Production Director: Alan Laskey, alaskey@seacoastonline.com

York Independent

4 Marketplace Drive, Suite 215
York Villages Business Center
York, ME 03909

p: 207.363.8484

www.yorkindependent.net

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Distribution: Free
Primary Distribution Area: York

Publisher: Jody Reese, jreese@hippopress.com

Editor: Amy Diaz, adiaz@hippopress.com

Advertising Director: Charlene Cesarini, ccesarini@hippopress.com

Circulation Director: Doug Ladd, dladd@hippopress.com

Production Director: Glenn Given, ggiven@hippopress.com

York Weekly, The

111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f:  603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: Paid 4,000
Primary Distribution Area: York

Publisher: John Tabor, jtabor@seacoastonline.com

Editor: Howard Altschiller, haltschiller@seacoastonline.com

Advertising Director: Vince Ciampi, vciampi@seacoastonline.com

Circulation Director: Kelvin Parker, kparker@seacoastonline.com

Production Director: Alan Laskey, alaskey@seacoastonline.com

Your Smithfield Magazine

645 Putnum Pike
Greenville, RI 02828

p:401-349-4910
f: 401-349-4911

www.yoursmithfield.com

Frequency: Monthly

Publishers:
Larry Sasso Jr., larry@yoursmithfield.com
Ron Scopelliti, ron@yoursmithfield.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930