New England Newspapers
Blackstone Valley Tribune (Whitinsville)

25 Elm Street
PO Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f:  508.764.8102

www.southbridgeeveningnews.com/118975.113119body.lasso?publication=BLA

Editor: Adam Minor, aminor@stonebridgepress.com

Advertising Director: Jean Ashton, jashton@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation Director: Kerri Peterson, kjohnston@stonebridgepress.com

Block Island Times

One Ocean Avenue, Box 278
Block Island, RI 02807

p: 401.466.2222
f:  401.466.8804

www.blockislandtimes.com

Co-Publisher: Fraser Lang, flang@blockislandtimes.com
Co-Publisher: Betty Rawls Lang, blang@blockislandtimes.com

Editor: Lars Trodson, ltrodson@blockislandtimes.com

Advertising Manager: Betty Rawls Lang, blang@blockislandtimes.com

Production Manager: John Barry, jbarry@blockislandtimes.com

Bolton Common, The

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5740
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/bolton

Publisher: Chuck Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief:
Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor:
Holly Camero, hcamero@wickedlocal.com

Boothbay Register

97 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04038

p: 207.633.4620
f:  207.633.7123

www.boothbayregister.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 1,000
Primary Distribution Area: Mid-Coast Maine

Editor: Kevin Burnham, editorkburnham@boothbayregister.com

Executive Editor: Joe Gelarden, joegelarden@boothbayregister.com

Advertising Director: Kathy Frizzell, kfrizzell@boothbayregister.com

Circulation Director: Mary Whitney, subscriptions@boothbayregister.com

Production Director: David McKown, lobsta@boothbayregister.com

Boston Bulletin

1 Westinghouse Plaza
Hyde Park, MA 02136

p: 617.361.8400

Boston Business Journal

160 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110

p: 617.330.1000
f:  617.330.1015

www.boston.bizjournals.com

Frequency: Weekly-Friday

Publisher: Christopher McIntosh, chrismcintosh@bizjournals.com

Editor: George Donnelly, gdonnelly@bizjournals.com

Advertising Director: Brian Robertson, brianrobertson@bizjournals.com

Circulation Director: Shelby Baker, sbaker@bizjournals.com

Production Director: Gerry Riley, griley@bizjournals.com

Boston Courant, The

120 Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116

p: 617.267.2700

Boston Globe, The

135 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125

p: 617.929.2000
f: 617.929.8397

www.boston.com

Frequency: 7-day
Circulation: Sun 398,700; Mon-Sat 250,100

Publisher: Christopher Mayer, mayer@globe.com

Editor: Brian McGrory, mcgrory@globe.com

Managing Editor: Caleb Solomon, solomon@globe.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Desisto, desisto@globe.com

Circulation Director: Peter Doucette, peter.doucette@globe.com

Other Publications: Globe Direct, Design New England

Boston Herald

Seaport Center
70 Fargo St.
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.426.3000
f:  617.619.6450

www.bostonherald.com

Frequency: 7-day
Circulation: Sun 93,400; Mon-Sat 135,400

Publisher: Patrick Purcell, ppurcell@bostonherald.com

Editor: Joe Sciacca, jsciacca@bostonherald.com

Managing Editor: John Strahinich, jstrahinich@bostonherald.com

VP of Advertising: Brian Cox, brian.cox@bostonherald.com

Circulation Director: John Hoarty, jhoarty@bostonherald.com

Boston Homes

254 Second Ave.
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8323
f:  781.433.7888

www.wickedlocalbostonhomes.com

Publisher: David Petruska, contact

Managing Editor: Marilyn Jackson, contact

Director of Online Sales: Chris Eck, contact

Boston Irish Reporter

150 Mount Vernon Street
Suite 120
Dorchester, MA 02125

p: 617.436.1222

Boston Phoenix, The

126 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

p: 617.536.5390
f:  617.536.1463

www.thephoenix.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Distribution: Free
Primary Distribution Area: Metro Boston

Publisher: Stephen M. Mindich, smindich@phx.com

Editor: Peter Kadzis, pkadzis@phx.com

Advertising Director: Mike Fuller, mfuller@phx.com

Circulation Director: James Dorgan, jdorgan@phx.com

Production Director: Travis Ritch, tritch@phx.com

Other Publications: Stuff Boston

Boston Sampan

87 Tyler Street
Boston, MA 02111

p: 617.426.9492

Bourne Courier

923 G, Route 6A
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

p: 508.888.0000
f:  508.375.4903

www.wickedlocal.com/bourne

Publisher: Mark Skalal, mskala@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Carol Dumas, cdumas@wickedlocal.com

Bourne Enterprise, The

50 Depot Avenue
Falmouth, MA 02540

p: 508.548.4700
f:  508.540.8407

www.capenews.net

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Bourne

Publisher: Bill Hough, bhough@capenews.net

Adverting Director: Sean Randall, randall@capenews.net

Circulation Director: Tracy Moniz, tmoniz@capenews.net

Production Director: Christine Stutzman, design@capenews.net

Braintree Forum

91 Washington Street
Weymouth, MA 02188

p: 781.682.4850
f:  781.682.4851

www.wickedlocal.com/braintree

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation:
Paid

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Gregory Mathis, gmathis@wickedlocal.com

Editor:
Bill Fonda, bfonda@wickedlocal.com

Associate Editor: Bob Aicardi, baicardi@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director:
Mike Corcoran, mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com

Circulation Director: Linda Vahey, lvahey@wickedlocal.com

Production Director: Nancy Small, nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Brandon Reporter, The

P.O. Box 51
Brandon, VT 05733

p: 802.247.8080
f:  802.247.4556

www.brandonreporter.com

Reporter/Editor: Lee Kahrs, news@brandonreporter.com

General & Advertising Manager: Alyssa Zollman, ads@brandonreporter.com

Production/Graphics: Mandy Davis

Brattleboro Reformer

62 Black Mountain Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301-9241

p: 802.254.2311
f:  802.257.1305

www.reformer.com

Frequency: 6 - day
Circulation: Paid 8,100
Primary Distribution Area: Brattleboro

Publisher: Kevin Corrado, kcorrado@berkshireeagle.com

Editor: Tom D'Errico, tderrico@reformer.com

Managing Editor: Robert Audette, raudette@reformer.com

Advertising Director: Jordan Brechenser, jbrechenser@reformer.com

Circulation Director: Chris Karluk, ckarluk@reformer.com

Production Director: Marc Thibodeau, mthibodeau@reformer.com

Bridgeport News

1000 Bridgeport Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080

www.thebridgeportnews.com

Editor: Susan Chaves, bridgeportnews@hersamacorn.com

Bridgewater Independent

370 Paramount Drive, Unit 3
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3520
f:  508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/bridgewater

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday

Publisher: Mark Olivieri, molivieri@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Alice Coyle, acoyle@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ron Bright, rbright@wickedlocal.com

Bridgton News, The

118 Main Street
P.O. Box 2444
Bridgton, ME 04009

p: 207.647.2852
f:  207.647.5001

www.bridgton.com


Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: Paid 7,000
Primary Distribution Area: Greater Bridgton

Publisher: Wayne E. Rivet, bnewseditor@roadrunner.com

Advertising Director: Gail A. Stretton, bnewsads@roadrunner.com

Circulation Director: Elaine Rioux

Bristol Phoenix

One Bradford Street
Bristol, RI 02809

p: 401.253.6000
f:  401.253.6055

www.eastbayri.com

Frequency: Weekly - Thursday
Circulation: 6,200
Primary Distribution Area: Bristol

Publisher: Matthew D. Hayes, mhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com

Editor: Josh Bickford, jbickford@eastbaynewspapers.com

Advertising Director: Toni Nuttall, tnuttall@eastbaynewspapers.com

Circulation Director:
Tracey Shea, tshea@eastbaynewspapers.com

Production Director: Jock Hayes, jhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com

Bristol Press

188 Main Street
Bristol, CT 06110


p: 860.584.0501
f:  860.584.2192

www.bristolpress.com

Frequency: 7-Day
Circulation: 8,700
Primary Distribution Area: Bristol

Publisher/Editor: Michael E. Schroeder, mschroeder@centralctcommunications.com

Advertising Director: Bill Ross, bross@centralctcommunications.com

Circulation Director: Joe Cannata, jcannata@centralctcommunications.com

Production Director: Wayne Depaolo, wdepaolo@centralctcommunications.com

Brookline Tab

254 Second Ave.
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f:  781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/brookline

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Richard Lodge, rlodge@wickedlocal.com

Editor: David L. Harris, dharris@wickedlocal.com

Assistant Editor: Teddy Applebaum, tapplebaum@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Bucksport Enterprise

105 Main Street
P.O. Box 829
Bucksport, ME 04416

p: 207.469.6722

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930