New England Newspapers
Barrington Times

One Bradford Street
Bristol, RI 02809

p: 401.253.6000

Bay State Banner

23 Drydock Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

p: 617.261.4600

Bay State Parent

117 Elm Street
Millbury, MA 01527

p: 508.865.7070
f:  508.865.7979

www.baystateparent.com

Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: Free
Primary Distribution Area: Central Massachusetts, Metrowest, Greater Boston

Publisher: Gareth Charter, gcharter@holdenlankmark.com

Editor: Carrie Wattu, editor@baystateparent.com

Advertising Director: Stepthanie Pearl, stephaniep@baystateparent.com

Cirulation Director: Thomas Signa, tsigna@worcestermag.com

Production Director: Paula Monette Ethier, baystateparent@holdenlandmark.com

Bay Windows

28 Damrell Street, Suite 204
Boston, MA 02127

p: 617.464.7280
f:  617.464.7286

www.baywindows.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Primary Distribution Area: Greater Boston area and all of New England

Baysider, The

Clark Plaza
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

p: 603.569.3126
f:  603.569.4743

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: 5,342
Primary Distribution Area: Alton, Barnstead, New Durham

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Joshua Spaulding, baysider@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Maureen Aselton, adsgsn@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Beacon Hill Times

385 Broadway Suite 105
Revere, MA 02151

p: 617.523.9490
f:  617.523.8668

www.beaconhilltimes.com

Frequency: Weekly-Tuesday
Distribution: Free 10,500

Publisher/Editor: Stephen Quigley, editor@beaconhilltimes.com

Advertising Director: Debra DiGregorio, ads.journal@verizon.net

Beacon, The

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5732
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/acton

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Margaret Smith

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Beacon-Villager, The

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5751
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/maynard

Publisher:
 Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

News Editor: Bruce Coulter, bcoulter@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Bedford Bulletin

1662 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

p: 603.314.0447
f:  603.314.0932

www.yourneighborhoodnews.com

Publisher: Amy Vellucci, avellucci@yourneighborhoodnews.com

Editor: Henry Metz, editor@bedfordbulletin.com

Production Director: Pam Fahey, pfahey@yourneighborhoodnews.com

Bedford Journal

54 School Street
Milford, NH 03055

p: 603.594.5830
f:  603.673.8250

www.cabinet.com

Frequency: Weekly - Friday
Distribution: Free
Primary Distribution Area: Bedford

Publisher: Terrence Williams, twilliams@nashuatelegraph.com

Advertising Director: John Vistorino, jvistorino@nashuatelegraph.com

Circulation Director: Lisa Walker, lwalker@nashuatelegraph.com

Bedford Minuteman

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5786
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/bedford

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Eileen Kennedy, ekennedy@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Belchertown Sentinel

P.O. Box 601
10 South Main Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

p: 413.323.5999
f:  413.323.9424

www.belchertownsentinelonline.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Distribution: Free 6,000
Primary Distribution Area: Belchertown, Granby, Amherst

Publisher: Patrick Turley, pturley@turley.com

Editor: Aimee Henderson, ahenderson@turley.com

Advertising Director: Beth Baker, bbaker@turley.com

Circulation Director: Charlann Griswold, cgriswold@turley.com

Bellingham Bulletin

36 Rakeville Circle
Bellingham, MA 02019

p: 508.883.3252

Bellows Fall Town Crier

P.O. Box 459
Bellows Falls, VT 05101

p: 802.463.9591
f:  802.463.9818

Belmont Citizen-Herald

9 Meriam St.
Belmont, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7723
f:  781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/belmont

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor: Joanna Kaselis Tzouvelis, jtzouvelis@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Anne Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Bennington Banner

425 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201

p: 802.447.7567
f:  802.442.3413

www.benningtonbanner.com

Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Paid
Primary Distribution Area: Bennington

Publisher: Kevin Corrado, kcorrado@berkshireeagle.com

Editor: Jim Therrien, jtherrien@benningtonbanner.com

Advertising Director: Robert Morin, rmorin@benningtonbanner.com

Circulation Director: Carol Harris, charris@benningtonbanner.com

Production Director: Russell Stanger, rstanger@berkshireeagle.com

Berkshire Beacon

528 Walker Street
Lenox, MA  01240

p: 413-637-2250

www.berkshirebeacon.com

Publisher & Editor: George C. Jordan, III, george@berkshirebeacon.com

Editorial Assistant: Kameron Spaulding, kspaulding@berkshirebeacon.com

Production Director: Susan Robinson, susan@susanrobinsonart.com

Berkshire Eagle, The

75 South Church St.
P.O. Box 1171
Pittsfield, MA 01202

p: 413.447.7311
f:  413.499.3419

www.berkshireeagle.com

Publisher: Kevin Corrado, kcorrado@berkshireeagle.com

Executive Editor: Tim Farkas, tfarkas@berkshireeagle.com

Managing Editor: Kevin Moran, kmoran@berkshireeagle.com

Advertising VP: Robert Chapman, rchapman@berkshireeagle.com

VP of Circulation: Warren Dews, wdews@berkshireeagle.com

Sr. VP of Operations: Andy Swanton, aswanton@berkshireeagle.com

Berkshire Record, The

Box 868
21 Elm St.
Great Barrington, MA 01230-0868

p: 413.528.5380

Publisher: Anthony Prisendorf 

Editor: David Scribner, berknews@bcn.net

Advertising Director: Alexis, alexis@berkshirerecord.net


Berlin Citizen

11 Crown St.
Meriden, CT 06450

p: 203.235.1661

Berlin Reporter

79 Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

p: 603.788.4939
f:  603.788.3022

www.salmonpress.com

Frequency: Weekly-Wednesday
Circulation: 1,844
Primary Distribution Area: Berlin, Gorham

Publisher: Frank G. Chilinski, frank@salmonpress.com

Editor: Melissa Grima, democrat@salmonpress.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Couture, berlinsales@salmonpress.com

Circulation Director: Nancy Turner, subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Bethel Citizen

19 Main Street
P.O. Box 109
Bethel, ME 04217

p: 207.824.2444
f:  207.824.2426

www.bethelcitizen.com

Frequency: Weekly-Thursday
Circulation: Paid 3,000
Primary Distribution Area: Bethel

Publisher: Edward M. Snook, esnook@sunjournal.com

Editor: Michael Daniels, mdaniels@bethelcitizen.com

Advertising/Circulation/Production Director: Nancy Forest, nforest@bethelcitizen.com

Beverly Citizen

75 Sylvan St. - C105
Danvers, MA  01923

p: 978.739.1300
f:  978.524.8740

www.wickedlocal.com/beverly

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Pete Chianca, pchianca@wickedlocal.com

Editor:
Natalie Miller, beverly@wickedlocal.com

Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith, jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Lisa Baker, lbaker@wickedlocal.com

Biddeford-Saco-Old Orchard Beach Courier

180 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.4337
f:  207.282.4339

www.mainelymediallc.com

Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 22,500
Primary Distribution Area: Biddeford, Saco, Old Orchard Beach

Editor: Molly Lovell, editor@inthecourier.com

Advertising Director: David Clark, ads@mainelymediallc.com

Billerica Minuteman

P.O. Box 9191
Concord, MA 01742

p: 978.371.5726
f:  978.371.5711

www.wickedlocal.com/billerica

Publisher: Charles Goodrich, cgoodrich@wickedlocal.com

Editor-in-Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro, kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com

Editor:
Liana Measmer, lmeasmer@wickedlocal.com

Advertising Director: Ann Marie Magerman, amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930