Staff

New England Newspaper & Press Association
370 Common Street
Barletta Hall
3rd Floor, Suite 319
Dedham, MA 02026
p: 781.320.8050
f: 781.320.8055
info@nenpa.com

NENPA is located on the Suburban Campus of Northeastern University in Dedham, MA.

Executive Director
Dan Cotter
d.cotter@nenpa.com
781.320.8048

Business Manager 
Robin LaPolla
r.lapolla@nenpa.com
781.320.8051

Media Planning
Steve Principi
s.principi@nenpa.com
781.320.8052

Web Content Manager
Kristen Hafford
k.hafford@nenpa.com
781.320.8030

General Counsel
Robert A. Bertsche, Prince Lobel
rbertsche@PrinceLobel.com
617.456.8018

Advertising & Business Development Director
Linda Conway
l.conway@nenpa.com
781.320.8049

PR and Events Manager
Megan Sherman
m.sherman@nenpa.com
781.320.8042

Operations Assistant
Lynette Williams
ly.williams@nenpa.com
781.320.8050

E-Bulletin Editor
Lincoln Mckie
l.mckie@neu.edu
617.373.8324


Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1930